Dorm-ify Your Meals

Regardless of where you live on campus, food is probably one of your greatest concerns. There is a constant struggle between wanting to stay healthy and wanting to save money. No matter how old you are or where you live on campus, do not be afraid to make a meal that you would've made in your dorm. Here are 10 meals and snacks! 

1. Vanilla Yogurt and Berry Parfait (https://www.foodiewithfamily.com/vanilla-yogurt-and-berry-parfait-make-a...

2. 5- Minute Vegetarian Burrito Bowl (https://www.healthy-liv.com/5-minute-vegetarian-burrito-bowl/

3. Southwestern Stuffed Sweet Potato (https://domesticsuperhero.com/southwestern-stuffed-sweet-potatoes/

4. Mediterranean Tuna Salad (https://www.apinchofhealthy.com/mediterranean-tuna-salad/

5. Riceless Risotto with Peas and Rosemary (http://www.branappetit.com/2012/08/30/riceless-risotto-no-stove-required/

6. Simple Smoked Paprika Salmon (https://healthyaperture.com/blog/post/the-recipe-redux-simple-smoked-pap...

7. Mason Jar Greek Salad (https://www.holleygrainger.com/mason-jar-greek-salad/

8. Olive Oil and Rosemary Popcorn (http://hejdoll.com/olive-oil-rosemary-popcorn/

9. No-Bake Nutella Energy Bites (http://www.loveandbellinis.com/2014/10/no-bake-nutella-energy-bites.html

10. Creamy Berry, Coconut and Chocolate Bowl (http://www.littlebroken.com/2015/01/19/creamy-berry-coconut-and-chocolat...

Title Image Source