Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Year: 2018

Dorm: Foss

Major: Sociology, math minor

Hometown: Dorchester,MA

Relationship Status: Single

Three Things You Couldn’t Live Without: My mother, sports and music

Involvement on Campus: Member of SOBHU and MOCA

What is the best word you would use to describe the football team?

Brotherhood

What is your biggest pet peeve?

When someone pretends to be someone they are not in order to impress.

What is the first thing you notice about a girl?

Eyes, I believe there is a lot of attraction made with eye contact.

Any turn offs?

Mothering and everything that entails. Always willing to hear a woman’s opinion.

What would your “perfect date” be like?

On a nice day, mini golf followed by a nice dinner at a good restaurant ending with us laying out at the beach at night watching and listening to the calm waves. 

If you could describe your life with a song, what song would that be?

Varsity Blues- Wale

What is your guiltiest pleasure?

Flirting, despite it sometimes sending the wrong message to the wrong people I enjoy that excitement in making a girl smile no matter who she is.

 

I'm a first year at Colby College. I have not declared a major yet, but I am considering majoring in psychology and minoring in human development. On campus, I am part of Colby Cares about Kids, a mentoring program, Lives of Purpose, a volunteer group, and now Her Campus Colby! I like to sing (even if I'm not the best lol), go to the gym (when I'm motivated...), and I am a Netflix addict.
Similar Reads👯‍♀️