Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

 

Name: Naz Gholami

Major: Economics as of right now

Year: 2018

Hometown: It’s complicated, I’ve lived in Kuwait, but I’m from Iran

 Favorite Sport: Soccer

Favorite Food: Italian, and Mediterranean (SHOCKER)

Relationship: Single

Height:  5’04”

Her Campus Cal Lutheran: How do you feel about being a campus cutie?

Naz Gholami: I’m honored! Thank you :) 

HC: Ultimate celebrity crush and why? 

NG: This too hard to answer, but I would have to go with Sir David Beckham coz holy moly wow.

HC: Where is your favorite place on campus?

NG: My dorm room. My bed to be specific (for Netflix I mean)

HC: What is your favorite TV show?

NG: I have 2, FRIENDS and The Office.

HC: If you could describe thyself in one word what would it be and why?

NG: Outgoing, coz I like to make new friends, and make people laugh.

HC: What are your deal breakers in a relationship?

NG: Pronounces Iran as I ran (you ran to where?)

HC: What do you look for in a significant other?

NG: Someone who could just be himself with everyone, and likes Persians.

HC: What made you choose Cal Lutheran?

NG: I have relatives living in Thousand Oaks, so I decided to apply here. Also, my brother was born here!

HC: Do you like living in America?

NG: Oh, I love it! I would love to live here even after I finish my college education.

HC: Had you visited America before you decided to attend University here?

NG: Yea, my family and I visited America, especially California, a lot before I decided to go to university here.

HC: Was it a difficult transition to college?

NG: Honestly, it really wasn’t because I surrounded myself with great people, which made me less homesick, but I feel homesick now.

HC: What is your favorite thing about home?

NG: MY FAMILY, THE FOOD, AND MY FRIENDS, AND THE FOOD!!!!!

HC: What are your favorite hair care products?

NG: Oh, Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner is great, and L’Oreal’s hair mask works wonders!

HC: What are your favorite makeup brands?

NG: Lancôme, Maybelline, MAC, Urban Decay, and the list goes on.

HC: Work out alone or with a partner?

NG: Definitely working out with a work out buddy.

HC: Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

NG: I wanna be successful, and surround myself with family, and friends, while making mulla.

HC: What is your ideal first date? 

NG: Dinner, to get to know a person, and the beach coz the ocean is awesome.

HC: Favorite band or music?

NG: Lana Del Rey, Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys, the Beatles, and I also enjoy listening to Rap.

HC: Favorite Hobbies?

NG: Netflix, going to the beach, and travelling

HC: Favorite date?

NG: February 17th, 1996 COZ IT’S THE DAY MY BESTIE WAS BORN.

Her Campus Placeholder Avatar
Mackenzie Hiatt

Cal Lutheran

Mackenzie is currently a Business Major with a Minor in Chemistry at Cal Lutheran.
Her Campus Placeholder Avatar
Makaila Warga

Cal Lutheran

Similar Reads👯‍♀️