Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

25 Movies for Christmas

 

 

Winter break wouldn’t be fulfilled without spending at least one day watching traditional Christmas movies with your family or friends. So we gave you a new movie to watch every day (don’t worry, there are plenty of others available, check out Freeform’s website for more options!).

Friday, December 1

  • 1:30am/12:30c Frosty’s Winter Wonderland

Saturday, December 2

  • 11:50pm/10:50c The Polar Express

Sunday, December 3

  • 8:45pm/7:45c The Santa Clause

Monday, December 4

  • 7:30am/6:30c Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

Tuesday, December 5

  • 12am/11c Eloise at Christmastime

Wednesday, December 6

  • 4:15pm/3:15c Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

Thursday, December 7

  • 1pm/12c Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas

Friday, December 8

  • 7am/6c The Little Drummer Boy

Saturday, December 9

  • 12:55am/11:55c Jack Frost (1979)

Sunday, December 10

  • 1am/12c The Year Without a Santa Claus

Monday, December 11

  • 1:35pm/12:35c Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town

Tuesday, December 12

  • 7am/6c Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey

Wednesday, December 13

  • 7am/6c ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

Thursday, December 14

  • 4:40pm/3:40c The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

Friday, December 15

  • 5pm/4c Four Christmases

Saturday, December 16

  • 11:55pm/10:55c Christmas with the Kranks

Sunday, December 17

  • 8:15pm/7:15c Disney’s Frozen

Monday, December 18

  • 8pm/7c Decorating Disney: Holiday Magic

Tuesday, December 19

  • 9:40am/8:40c Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Wednesday, December 20

  • 7:30am/6:30c The Mistle-Tones

Thursday, December 21

  • 12:35pm/11:35c Holiday in Handcuffs

Friday, December 22

  • 7am/6c Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Saturday, December 23

  • 9:20pm/8:20c Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Sunday, December 24

  • 12:10am/11:10c Disney’s A Christmas Carol

Monday, December 25

  • 6:45pm/5:45c Elf

 

 

Amber Lauzé is a senior Entrepreneurial Studies and Management double major from Auburn, Maine. When not writing for HCXU, she can found at one of her many jobs, or hunting for her cat that likes to hide in blankets.
Similar Reads👯‍♀️