Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo
  1. What is your full name?
    Jasmine Bhushan Pandya

  2. What year are you?
    Sophomore

  3. What’s your major?
    Biology/ Pre-med

  4. What’s your zodiac sign?
    Aquarius

  5. What do you hope to use your major for?
    Right now the plan is medicine as a career – like every other stereotypical Indian – but I am hopefully thinking about minoring in Anthropology because it is something I am really interested in.

  6. Relationship Status:
    Single

  7. What is your nationality?
    Indian

  8. What is your religion?
    Hindu

  9. What is your favorite type of music?
    I don’t have a favorite. I listen to all types of music; from Bollywood, to punk rock, to techno, to girly music – I don’t have a favorite. I think I listen to Hindi music a lot, though. It’s a big part of who I am.

  10. What’s your favorite movie?
    Phantom of the Opera

  11. Is there one person in the world that inspires you the most?
    Probably my oldest sister. When she was in college, she got sick, and somehow she made it through. Now she is living in New York City obtaining her Ph.D at a top class hospital. I have no idea how she stayed so motivated, but she is probably one of the most driven people I have known my entire life. When I look at her, I never see her as getting sick or anything – she is honestly a total normal person. She is an amazing role model.

  12. On your spare time, what do you like to do most?
    Hmm, I really like to read if I have the time. If I’m not reading, I’m listening to music, doing some type of artsy craftsy thing, or cleaning. I like to hang out with my BFF Chelsea too ;)

  13. What’s your favorite book?
    To Kill a Mockingbird, The Bell Jar, and I actually like the story behind Wuthering Heights – even though reading it was a bitch.

  14. What type of guys are you interested in? 
    Lately, I’m interested in ethnic and exotic types of guys. I like open minded guys who are open to a little weirdness. Everybody is a little weird to some extent, but I like the types of guys who are interested in unique people and places. Of course, tall, dark and handsome is a plus.

  15. Relationships or hookups?
    Right now I’m not interested in hook-ups, but I am open to dating because recently, I ended a relationship. I’m not looking for anything serious, but that doesn’t mean I’m opposed to a relationship in the future. Relationships take time to grow, so I’m not rushing anything.

  16. Where do you see yourself in ten years?
    Maybe I’ll be married with an awesome sex life, and successful.

  17. What is the ideal date for you?
    It could be anything from going to a movie or maybe home-cooked dinner with cuddling after. Something comfortable and pretty personal.

  18. Which Sailor Moon character describes you best and why?
    Sailor Mars  because she’s on fire ;)

  19. When you think of love what comes to mind?
    I don’t have a fairy tale, undying type of perspective of love. It’s more of an intimate, mutual respectful feeling that comes along with an incredible and unexplainable personal connection.

  20. If you could live in any place in the world, where would it be?
    Spain. If not, I really like Brazil or some other Latin American country. I love the enticing and exciting atmosphere that comes along with those types of countries. They’re completely beautiful and mind-blowing.   

Keziah is a writer for Her Campus. She is majoring in Fashion Design with a minor in Fashion Merchandising. HCXO!
Similar Reads👯‍♀️