Mr. Komplete Package

As a young male growing up in the Pote (Savannah, Ga), Darius knew his dream was one day to become your future kid’s surgeon. No matter how hard biology class can get or all the up’s and down’s Darius is determined to achieve his dream. Currently, a Junior working on his Bachelor of Science in Biology Pre-Med, Darius is fulfilling his dream. Upon achieving his dream Darius recently became a member of the Lambda Phi Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi. There is more to Darius than meets the eye, he is a very charismatic, intellectual, and humorous person.  Keep reading below to get to know him a little better.

Name: Darius Green

Classification: Junior

Major: Biology Pre-Med

Hometown: Savannah, Ga

HC: Why did you choose Valdosta State?

Darius: Because it was affordable and far from home plus the palm trees were a bonus and especially now since Palms have a vegan station

HC: Wow so what do you like to do in your spare time?

Darius: Well whenever I’m not working or studying I like to go to the rec and play basketball 

HC: If you had to describe yourself what 3 words would you pick?

Darius: “that damn man” because honestly, I’m the damn man

HC: What qualities do you look for in a woman?

Darius: She gotta be thick and pretty, gotta have humor, her personality gotta be A-1, and she has to be very confident because to me confidence is very attractive

HC: So what kind of turn-offs do you have?

Darius: I dislike a weak-minded female and a female that tries to be so controlling. Also if she has ugly feet too, that’s a huge turn-off.

HC: If you had to pick who would you say is your inspiration in your life?

Darius: My grandfather, he’s my inspiration because he can make it through any and everything

HC: What is your goal in life?

Darius: to be your future kid’s surgeon and being wealthy

HC: So how do you feel about oral sex?

Darius: Bruh gotta have it, its apart of sex hence the name *oral sex*

HC: If you had to estimate what would you say is your min and max?

Darius. My min would probably be like 5-10 minutes....it honestly depends and for my max, I would say about 6 hours

HC: Is there anything shocking that people find out about you?

Darius: Actually yeah, a lot of people are shocked when I tell them that I can cook and that I’m vegan.

Darius is different than what I was expecting but the saying “never judge a book by its cover” is very true. If you ask me I think Darius shares some similarities with Gemini’s only because he can have a bit of a mean and nice side at random moments. Overall I enjoyed getting to know him a little better. Feel free to add him on Snapchat @flyasa5

-HCxo