Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo
/ Unsplash

Fun and Fearless: Mac Shea

Name: Mac SheaAge: 20Major: Finance and PhilosophyHometown: Bowling Green, Ky.Height: 6′Relationship status: Single Favorite Movie: Lone Survivor Favorite Song: “Ocean” – John Butler Trio Favorite Food: Anything healthy and delicious. Cats or Dogs: Very. Big. Dogs. Ideal First Date: Kayaking through a forest river to a remote restaurant/bar/luxury apartment underneath a waterfall inside a candlelit cave. Favorite Female Celebrity: Anna Kendrick (Pitch Perfect, anyone)? Describe Yourself in 5 Words: Adventurous, thinker, active, self-driven, spiritual. Where is one place you would like to visit? Hiking and camping in Norway What’s the most romantic thing you have done for a girl? I fought a bear to save a damsel in distress. Biggest fear: Bears. Who is your role model? Elliott Hulse If you had one super power what would it be? A Super Sayain. If you know what that is, you understand. If you found a genie and had three wishes, what would they be?– a refrigerator that always has the perfect meal inside

– a device where I can go live inside books and movies

– to be able to learn instantly If you were ruler of your own country, what would be the first law you introduced? Fear-factor Friday, every Friday you have to do something that scares you. Builds character! What is one of your favorite quotes? “If you love life, do not waste time, for time is what life is made of.” – Bruce Lee

How did you feel when I approached you about being a Campus Cutie? I laughed at first out of shock, but I am flattered and honored!

"Sam I am," and I LOVE to read. Whether it's Jane Austen's "Pride and Prejudice" or The Mortal Instruments series, I'm always reading. And when I'm not reading, I'm writing; English papers, magazine editorials, you name it! Italian food is my favorite, shoe shopping is my addiction, and I hate cold weather. I'm also a proud member of Slytherin house (we're not all bad, I swear).
I am a senior at the University of Kentucky working towards a major in Business and Organizational Communications and a Media Arts and Studies minor. I love scheduling every moment of the day; this includes, but is not limited to, long walks on the beach, horseback riding into the sunset and being a mix of northern sass with southern class.
Similar Reads👯‍♀️