Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Boohoo’s got Spring Covered

As cold weather has officially departed ways with Florida, it is time to switch pants and knits to shorts and crop tops. For all of your spring wardrobe needs, Boohoo.com has you covered. Below we have our favorite outfits to flaunt around campus (which has a student budget-friendly price tag!) For discounts and giveaways be sure to follow @boohooofficial/@UCFboohoo on Instagram/Twitter and like us on Facebook at Boohoo Style Squad University of Central Florida. Also, be sure to look out for our “Spring Into Boohoo” event coming to a Market Wednesday in April. We will be raffling off Boohoo merchandise and much more!

 

Pair this eye-catching neon top…

Shredded black denim cut offs…

Comfy lace-up sandals…

Fringe backpack…

Round sunnies…

And this boho-inspired statement necklace.

For a dress to throw on when you are in a rush, this gingham number works great and can be styled with the accessories above.

To transition into night, playsuits are comfortable and an alternative to a dress. We suggest florals and a simple heel.

 

Happy Shopping!

Lyla Woven T-Shirt, $16.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/new-in/lyla-woven-t-shirt/invt/azz15735

Carla Extreme Rip Black Denim Hotpants, $26.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/boohoo-blue/carla-extreme-rip-black-denim-hotp…

Amie Cut Out Lace Up Sandals, $26.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/new-in-shoes/amie-cut-out-lace-up-sandals/invt…

Katy Tassel Rucksack, $30.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/new-in-accessories/katy-tassel-rucksack/invt/a…

Pamela High Bridge Sunglasses, $14.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/new-in-accessories/pamela-high-bridge-sunglass…

Emmie Coin Statement Necklace, $14.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/necklaces/emmie-coin-statement-necklace/invt/a…

Becky Gingham Print Shift Dress, $30.00, http://www.boohoo.com/new-in/becky-gingham-print-shift-dress/invt/azz09464

Francesca Floral Print Playsuit, $35.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/playsuits/francesca-floral-print-playsuit/invt…

Samantha Peeptoe Open Back Boot, $52.00, http://www.boohoo.com/usa/new-in-shoes/samantha-peeptoe-open-back-boot/i…

Similar Reads👯‍♀️