Your STUSU Candidates

It's election time once again, and time for STUdents to choose their representatives for next year's student union.  Get acquainted and informed about this year's candidates, and don't forget to vote online on the 26th and 27th!  The candidates are:

STUSU President:

  • Woody Brown
  • Megan Thomson
  • Philippe Ferland

Vice President Administration:

  • Ben Graham

Vice President Education:

  • Shania Maguire
  • Jeremy Keats
  • Ayla Poitras

Vice President Student Life:

  • Adam Lerette
  • Brianna Matchett

Student Senator (2 positions):

  • Rachel Barry
  • Nahomi Lopez

Board of Governors Represenative (2 poisitions):

  • Nicholas Decarie

Grad Class President:

  • Sean McCullum


  • Desiree Joseph
  • Roger Miranda
  • Nathan Peardon
  • Nova Pelletier

At-Large Representative:

  • Isabella Horswill

Off-Campus Representatives (3 positions):

  • Brandon LeBlanc

Remember to check your STUMail inbox for instructions on how to vote.