Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Colin Perry ’14


Name:
Colin Perry

Year: 2014

Hometown: Mobile, Alabama

Major: Bio-Chem double major, Mathematics minor

Hobbies/Interest: Tennis, club mix music, running

Her Campus Rhodes: If you were a girl for one day what would you do??
CP: Go on a job interview, to see if the job market is really male dominated

HCR: Describe yourself in 3 words.
CP: Personable, punctual, passionate

HCR: What is your dream Job?
CP: A pediatric neurosurgeon

HCR: If a genie were to grant you three wishes, what would those wishes be??
CP: 1. Endless supply dill pickle chips
        2. A Land Rover
        3. My dream job

HCR: What is the first thing you notice about a guy?
CP: His personality

HCR: What is the biggest turnoff/deal breaker in a guy?
CP: Disrespecting their parents

HCR: What is the most attractive trait(s) in a guys?
CP: Them being focused and having goals

HCR: What do you think is your most attractive feature?
CP: My teeth/smile

HCR: What is your favorite pick-up line?
CP: *Extends hand* Can you hold this while I go on a walk?

HCR: What do you think is the most confusing thing about guys?
CP: Communication is difficult.

HCR: Do you have any hidden talents?
CP: I have a color-coded photographic memory

HCR: If you could travel to anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
CP: New York, NY. Because when I look outside, I do not see endless amounts of farmland.

HCR: What the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done?
CP: My senior year I had to present a word of the week: perseverance. Three words into the speech, I passed out and fell off the stage into flowers.

Similar Reads👯‍♀️