Campus Cutie: Jessica Ross

 
One of our very own writers here at Her Campus, this adventurous cutie is all about having fun and spending time with family. Jessica is an animal lover with four cats of her own who enjoys country music and is obsessed with social media (aren't we all?!).
 
Major: Communication Arts/Journalism
 
Birthday: January 30
 
Fav Animal: Dog
 
Celeb Crush: Luke Bryan
 
Relationship Status: Single
 
 
Her Campus: What do you do for fun?
Jessica Ross: Basically whenever I'm with my family I'm having a good time. When not with family, I like to kayak, go shopping, go on adventures, go hiking, watch movies-- romantic comedies. 
 
HC: What's your dream job? 
JR: I'd love to find a job with traveling or working with dogs, I'm obsessed with dogs. But if that doesn't work out, I'd love to work for a magazine. 
 
 
HC: If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be?
JR: If I could travel anywhere, I'd go all over Europe. I went to Germany when I was three, and forget everything aside from getting bitten! So, I'd definitely love to go back and visit there and make memories. 
 
HC: What do you look for in a guy?
JR: I definitely look for the "romantic comedy" type of guy. Someone I can be myself around, who supports me and loves me, and someone who fits into my family, as I'm a huge family person. 
 
HC: What are some other things about you that we don't know?
JR: I've donated my hair once to Pantene Beautiful Lengths and plan on donating again once my hair is long enough, [and] I love the summer, but spring is my favorite--except the beginning of this spring-- since it's not too hot and not too cold.