All The Times You Can Catch Elf on Freeform’s 25 Days Of Christmas

Elf is one of the most beloved films to watch during the holiday season. It is my favorite Christmas movie and I never get tired of seeing it. I even admit to watching it during the summer…Christmas in July counts, right? Thankfully, Freeform definitely understands this, and it appears many times on the their month long television special, 25 Days of Christmas. If you are like me, and plan on watching Elf every single time it’s on, here are the show times:

 

Saturday, Dec. 3:  8:50 p.m. -10:55 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec. 4:  6:40 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Dec. 7:  9:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 8:  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Monday, Dec. 12:  9:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Dec. 13: 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec. 18:  9:50 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Monday, Dec. 19:  6:50 p.m. - 8:55 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Dec. 21:  8:55 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, Dec. 22:  6:45 p.m. - 8:55 p.m.

 

Saturday, Dec. 24:  7:40 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec. 25:  5:40 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

 

You can never have enough Elf! Grab your candy, candy canes, candy corn and syrup. Happy watching, collegiettes!

 

Photo Credit: 1