Brock Wagner

Name: Brock Wagner

Hometown: Cranberry, PA

Year: Junior

Age: TWENTY-FUN! 

Major: IBE (Interdisciplinary Business and Engineering)

Campus Involvement: Kappa Delta Rho Fraternity

Status: In a relationship

As one of the most happy-go-lucky students on campus, Brock, Brockswag, Wolfswag, or Broccoli, can always be seen with a huge smile on his face, kicking around a soccer ball, or scrolling through his Instagram feed.

 

 

The Basics

Favorite Social Media: Instagram

Favorite TV Show: The Office

Favorite Song:  True Colors by Wiz Khalifa

Favorite Color: Orange

Favorite Food: “Crab legs, actually crab everything, crab cakes, crab legs, all the crab. My dad is an awesome chef and makes the best crab cakes I’ve ever had, nothing can ever compare to them.”

 

Tell Me More…

Why Behrend?: “Because I like the snow, it was close enough to home, and I really liked the campus.”

Where Do You See Yourself in 5 Years?: “This is such a tough question, I really don’t know. Is it too lame to say working for a business and living on my own? Because that’s all I got right now.”

Dream Job?: “Professional soccer player or coach. I love the sport. I play in pick up leagues and have reffed youth soccer leagues in the past. I think that becoming a professional coach would be the more reasonable of the two, but would love to be able to do both.”

Are You a Winter or a Summer?: “Summer! Actually, that’s another hard question. I lifeguard in the summer, so I love the sun, but I also love the snow and snowboarding.”

What is the Most Attractive Quality You See in a Girl?: “There’s so many! I like a good smile and if we can talk about anything and everything. A strong personality is something that I look for.”

 

 

What Else?!

What is Your Biggest Fear?: “Drowning, oh wait no, spiders. Or maybe a plane crash that’s really scary too.”

If You Could Travel Anywhere in the World, Where Would it Be?:“Australia, definitely. I could surf everyday, and I think the outdoors there are really interesting and I could hike and camp all the time.”

What is your Biggest Accomplishment?: “After switching from engineering to IBE a year ago, my grades weren’t the best and this past semester I’ve worked really hard to bring my GPA back up.”

Who Do You Go To For Advice?: “My mom. She’s one of the most genuine people I know and can always trust to help me make the right decisions.”

If You Could Have Three Things Delivered to You Everyday on a Desert Island, What Would They Be?: “Lemonade, my fav, definitely steak, and Shockers.”