50 Holiday Gift Ideas

Gifts For Your Mom, Aunt, etc...

$130 Ugg Robe :https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/ugg-miranda-robe/4119681?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=port

 

$78 Drape Front Faux Suede Jacket: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/blanknyc-drape-front-faux-suede-jacket/4784445?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=silver%20screen

 

$98 Ugg Duffield Throw: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/ugg-duffield-throw/3783936?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=oatmeal

 

$99 Kiehl’s Skin Care Set: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/kiehls-since-1851-brighten-up-glow-set-125-value/5103863?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=none

 

$25 Anthropology Candle: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/anthropologie-crystal-moon-candle/5045460?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Home&color=tuberose%20musk

 

$199.95 Self Watering Indoor Garden: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/click-grow-smart-garden-9-self-watering-indoor-garden/5021536?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Home&color=grey

 

$48.00 Wine Glasses: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/cathys-concepts-estate-collection-set-of-4-monogram-stemless-wine-glasses/5066981?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Home&color=a

 

$298 Tory Burch Small Leather Tote: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/tory-burch-small-robinson-leather-tote/4853149?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=brilliant%20red

 

$5.50 Customizable Mug: https://www.potterybarn.com/products/plaid-alphabet-mug/?pkey=cgifts-personalized-all&cm_src=Quickbuy

 

$18.97 Customizable Cosmetic Case: https://www.potterybarn.com/products/monique-lhuillier-chantilly-ultimate-cosmetic-bag/?pkey=cgifts-personalized-all&isx=0.0.6513

 

$35 Customizable Jewelry Travel box: https://www.potterybarn.com/products/reese-leather-travel-jewelry-collection-ivory/?pkey=cgifts-personalized-all&isx=0.0.16602

 

$48 Personalized Throw Blanket: https://www.potterybarn.com/products/monogrammable-acrylic-throw/?pkey=cgifts-personalized-all&isx=0.0.955

 

Gifts For Your Dad, Uncle, Cousin, etc...

$99.95 Fit bit :https://www.fitbit.com/shop/altahr?color=blue-grayandband=tpu&utm_source=&utm_medium=paidsearch&gclid=Cj0KCQiA8_PfBRC3ARIsAOzJ2uqYH5nj5SpfEEDB_XgHmklpnm-HI9Owd4IEmh4m_RgIfOuHxDZU504aAlLcEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

 

$99.95 Ugg Slippers: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/ugg-tasman-slipper-men/2792087?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Him&color=true%20navy

 

$130 Cole Haan Sneakers: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/cole-haan-grandpro-tennis-sneaker-men/4357595?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Him&color=woodbury%20hand%20stain

 

$150 Amazon Echo:  https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07H18JY6D/ref=s9_acsd_al_bw_c_x_4_w?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=merchandised-search-2&pf_rd_r=VHMRNDJWC2PCD8CK23SD&pf_rd_r=VHMRNDJWC2PCD8CK23SD&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=a1d9e65f-f7d6-46cb-ad08-1f2302f910d4&pf_rd_p=a1d9e65f-f7d6-46cb-ad08-1f2302f910d4&pf_rd_i=9818047011

 

$46.19 Personalized Pint Glasses: https://www.brookstone.com/pd/personalized-brewery-growler-set-with-year-with-four-pint-glasses/903523p.html

 

$67.25 Personalized Leather Watch Box: https://www.brookstone.com/pd/personalized-royce-5-slot-leather-watch-box/656967p.html

 

$49.50 Check Silk Tie: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/nordstrom-mens-shop-check-silk-tie/4790665?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FMen%2FAccessories%2FTies%20%26%20Pocket%20Squares&color=bright%20navy

 

$98.50 Shep Shirt: https://www.vineyardvines.com/mens-shep-shirts/collegiate-shep-shirt/1K2113.html?dwvar_1K2113_color=410&cgid=mens-shep-shirts#start=2&cgid=mens-shep-shirts

 

$138 Cotton-Cashmere 1/4 Zip Sweater: https://www.vineyardvines.com/mens-sweaters/palm-beach-cotton-cashmere-quarter-zip-sweater/1E0376.html?dwvar_1E0376_color=25&cgid=gift-guide-for-him#start=4&cgid=gift-guide-for-him

 

$98.50 Gingham Button-Down: https://www.vineyardvines.com/tucker-shirts/carleton-gingham-classic-stretch-tucker-shirt/1W3569.html?dwvar_1W3569_color=786&cgid=gift-guide-for-him#start=13&cgid=gift-guide-for-him

 

$30 Yeti Tumbler: https://www.yeti.com/en_US/drinkware/rambler-20-oz-tumbler/YRAM20.html

 

$35 Travel Nap Pillow: https://www.target.com/p/nap-travel-pillow-white-casper/-/A-53187272?clkid=498f0b3fNbbdf17dc21488722a54dddee&lnm=81938&afid=Skimbit%20Ltd.&ref=tgt_adv_xasd0002

 

Gifts for a Sister, Friends, etc...

(Price varies) Birchbox subscription 

 

$35 Robe: https://www.victoriassecret.com/sleepwear/robes-and-slippers/cozy-plush-short-robe?ProductID=416221&CatalogueType=OLS

 

$39.50 Pajama Set: https://www.victoriassecret.com/sleepwear/pajama-sets/the-lounge-pj?ProductID=414483&CatalogueType=OLS

 

$49 Too Faced Face and Eye Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/under-christmas-tree-breakaway-face-eye-set-P435952?icid2=bestsellers:p435952:product

 

$60 Tacha Skincare: https://www.sephora.com/product/bestsellers-set-P420977?icid2=top-rated%20by%20community:p420977:product

 

$49 Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyeshadow Palette: https://www.sephora.com/product/sultry-eyeshadow-palette-P436870?icid2=bestsellers:p436870:product

 

$48 First Aid Beauty: https://www.sephora.com/product/skin-summit-P436338?icid2=bestsellers:p436338:product

 

$29.00 Cable Knit Beanie: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/treasure-bond-cable-knit-beanie-with-faux-fur-pom/4980995?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Her&color=blue%20light%20combo

 

$17 Mini Waffle Maker: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/mini-waffle-maker-001?category=PRODUCTTRAY&color=053

 

$59 Fuji Instax Mini Instant Camera: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/fujifilm-instax-mini-9-instant-camera

 

$69 Willow Fuzzy Teddy Jacket: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/uo-willow-fuzzy-drawstring-teddy-jacket?category=PRODUCTTRAY&color=086

 

$44 Thermal Button Down Top: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/out-from-under-jojo-oversized-thermal-button-front-top?category=lounge-shirts&color=024&quantity=1&type=REGULAR

 

$30 Yeti tumbler: https://www.yeti.com/en_US/drinkware/rambler-20-oz-tumbler/YRAM20.html

 

$15.89 Mini Cool Mist Humidifier: https://www.amazon.com/AmuseNd-Humidifier-Breathing-Reindeer-Shutdown/dp/B07G81R2JL/ref=as_at/?creativeASIN=B07G81R2JL&linkCode=w50&tag=rf29amazon-20&imprToken=t16X6xg3artywkB3M1BJrA&slotNum=4

 

$25 Succulent Plant: https://www.lulasgarden.com/collections/petite-gardens/products/bliss-garden?source=pepperjam&publisherId=21181&clickId=2521083159&creative_details=2-325879

 

$30 Homesick State Candles: https://homesickcandles.com/collections/state-candles

 

$58 Kate Spade Initial Necklace: https://www.macys.com/shop/product/kate-spade-new-york-12k-gold-plated-initials-pendant-necklace-17-3-extender?ID=2231839&pla_country=US&CAGPSPN=pla&CAWELAID=120156340011816507&CAAGID=56325010445&CATCI=aud-419184808230:pla-484908809409&cm_mmc=Google_Jewelry_Fashion_PLA-_-G_PLA_Jewelry_Kate_Spade_New_York-_-286669383545-_-pg1050549767_c_kclickid_efba79ce-4415-4b28-8292-26e435a08635_KID_EMPTY_1500980562_56325010445_286669383545_aud-419184808230:pla-484908809409_98686491373USA__c_KID_&trackingid=410x1050549767&lsft=cm_mmc:Google_Jewelry_Fashion_PLA-_-G_PLA_Jewelry_Kate%20Spade%20New%20York-_-286669383545-_-pg1050549767_c_kclickid_efba79ce-4415-4b28-8292-26e435a08635_KID_485_1500980562_56325010445_286669383545_aud-419184808230:pla-484908809409_98686491373USA_%7Bfeetitemid%7D_c_KID_,trackingid:410x1050549767&gclid=CjwKCAiAlvnfBRA1EiwAVOEgfBGTibhmee81XCvAmX6DIbuP4Nky18QQZUJX0M1XsggpTktC_O8SnBoC7ucQAvD_BwE

 

Gifts For a Boyfriend, Brother, etc...

$69 Champion Sweatshirt: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/champion-reverse-weave-hoodie-sweatshirt?category=gifts-for-men&color=061

 

$54 Champion Crew Neck Sweatshirt: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/champion-reverse-weave-fleece-crew-neck-sweatshirt-002?category=gifts-for-men&color=001

 

$78 Lululemon Long-Sleeve https://shop.lululemon.com/p/men-ls-tops/Drysense-Mesh-Long-Sleeve/_/prod8900800?color=1966

 

$118 Lululemon Pullover Hoodie: https://shop.lululemon.com/p/mens-jackets-and-hoodies-hoodies/City-Sweat-Pullover-Hoodie-Thermo/_/prod9090013?color=26914

 

$39.97 Nike Sweatpants: https://www.nike.com/t/dri-fit-mens-training-pants-7l3Wqy/860369-071

 

$210 Gucci slides: https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/gucci-pursuit-rubber-slide-sandal-men/3408097?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%20for%20Him&color=black

 

$138 Cotton-cashmere 1/4 Zip Sweater: https://www.vineyardvines.com/mens-sweaters/palm-beach-cotton-cashmere-quarter-zip-sweater/1E0376.html?dwvar_1E0376_color=25&cgid=gift-guide-for-him#start=4&cgid=gift-guide-for-him

 

$48 Long Sleeve Pocket Shirt: https://www.vineyardvines.com/mens-t-shirts/long-sleeve-heathered-vintage-whale-pocket-t-shirt/1V0923.html?dwvar_1V0923_color=39&cgid=gift-guide-for-him#start=10&cgid=gift-guide-for-him

 

$30 Yeti Tumbler: https://www.yeti.com/en_US/drinkware/rambler-20-oz-tumbler/YRAM20.html