Gabi Elliot '19

Name: Gabi Elliot 

Year: First-year

Hometown: San Diego, California

Major or minor: Undecided

What is your favorite subject and why? 

History because it's fun and you get to learn about different people’s lives in a historical context but it's still relatable. 

How many countries have you lived in? Which one was your favorite?

Panama, South Korea, Germany. I don’t remember much about Panama but I like South Korea better than Germany because the people in Korea were friendly.

Describe your sleeping schedule in a normal week:

I start my homework at around 8-9 but I don’t do it for a while. I eat and go on the Internet, then I fall asleep at 3, and I wake up at around 10 because my first class starts at 10:40.

If you were to form a club, what would it be called?

The sleeping club

What’s your favorite food and why?

Chocolate because you can melt it and freeze it and put it on nearly anything.  I put chocolate on French fries and it didn’t taste that bad.

Are you a dog person or cat person?

I am a dog person; cats seem aloof and if you die in your house with a pet dog and cat, your pet cat will be the first to eat you.

What is your current dream job?

I want to work at a water park because it gives me a lot of power since I can tell people when to go, I can try out the rides, I can get discounts, and I will be around water all the time.

If the world was going to end tomorrow, what would you?

I would go swimming in the ocean and go to Six Flags.

If you could witness a historical event, what would it be?

Woodstock 

If you were a dog, what would you be?

A rescue Pit bull