Must-Listen: Sam Smith's New Album

Sam Smith’s latest album, “The Thrill Of It All” was released November 3, 2017 and to say the least, it is amazing. I have been waiting for another Sam Smith album since 2014, and it was well worth the wait!!

His soothing voice paired with mournful tones speaks to every broken heart. He tells his thought-provoking and tear-inducing stories in a matter of 14 songs (in the special edition). 

The song titles alone tease the feels you will have when you listen to this album:

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. HIM
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace
  9. Palace
  10. Pray
  11. Nothing Left For You
  12. The Thrill Of It All
  13. Scars
  14. One Day At A Time

Final note, “Palace” left me crying my eyes out while walking to class; I highly recommend first listening to this album alone in your room.

The album can be found on Spotify, Amazon, iTunes, etc.