Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Joe Fedorczyk

 

 

Name: Joe Fedorczyk

Age: 21

Major: Broadcasting

Hometown: Toms River, NJ

Single/Taken? Single

 

 

HCM: What’s your idea of the perfect date?

JF: Anything we do on a date is fine with me just as long as we’re having a good time. It could be a simple dinner, movie or maybe even a walk somewhere nice.

 

HCM: When you’re not in classes, what are you doing?

JF: Relaxing inside a.k.a sleeping or I’m at the recreation center playing basketball or volleyball.

 

HCM: What do you look for in the opposite sex?

JF: Someone who is carefree, fun and has a sense of humor.  I can’t be with a girl who takes things too seriously because that’s not who I am. I need someone who I can goof around with from time to time.

 

HCM: Favorite place to go on campus/off campus?

JF: On campus, it has to be the recreation center. The only time I go off campus is to go to a restaurant or movies with friends.

 

HCM: Where do you see yourself after graduation?

JF: Probably trying to find a job anywhere I can, but the ultimate goal is to move out of New Jersey. I would like to move to California if I can afford it.

 

HCM: Favorite thing about Montclair girls?

JF: They’re fun and they know how to have a good time.

 

This or That

 

HCM:  A girl that’s all dolled up or no makeup?

JF: Both sides have their pros and cons, but I don’t mind either of them.

 

HCM: Sundress or shorts?

JF: Sundresses. I think they look better on girls than shorts do.

 

HCM: Ponytail or hair down?

JF: Hair down.

 

HCM: Quiet or talkative?

JF: Talkative, but not to the point of being annoying. They just need to be social.

 

HCM: Blonde or brunette?

JF: Doesn’t matter to me.

 

 

 

Similar Reads👯‍♀️