Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Campus Cutie: Jayson Ansah

 

Name: Jayson Ansah

Age: 20

Major: Business Management

Minor: Public Health

 

HCM: What are some of you hobbies?

JA: In my spare time I like to, cook, volunteer, or travel.

HCM: Where are some of your favorite places to eat?

JA: My favorite place to eat is my mother’s kitchen haha

HCM: What is your favorite type of music?

JA: Reggae, Gospel, R&B, Afro Beats, and live bands.

HCM: Do you have a job?

JA: I work at the Office of Alumni Affairs and at Better Care Nursing Services Agency.

HCM: Wow! That sounds interesting, what do you do?

JA: At the Office of Alumni Affairs, I am a student assistant. At Better Care Nursing Services Agency I do many things. I maintain staffing operations, coordinate the staff to meet the organization’s requirements, monitor overtime accumulation and attendance of employees, and assist with the human resource department with interviews and orientation.

HCM: Are you single?

JA: Yes.

HCM: What do you look for in a girl?

JA: I like girls that are respectful, confident, supportive, committed to Christ, independent, and trustworthy.

HCM: Do you have a specific type?

JA:  I find myself attracted to African women who are smart. They have to know how to dress and a beautiful smile is a plus.  I prefer women who are easy going and funny. However, I cast my net wide when it comes to women because I am attracted to women of any race; I can see the beauty in any woman.

HCM: What do you look for in a relationship?

JA: I like affection, romance, trust, compassion, and honesty. They also have to have goals.

HCM: Describe the perfect date.

JA: I would want to do something different because I don’t want to be like every other guy. It really depends on the type of person they are because no matter what, I would want the date to be remarkable and I would want her to want to go out on another date with me.

HCM: Where do you see yourself in ten years?

JA: Mark Twain once said, “The secret of getting ahead is getting started”. In the next ten years, I see myself as a successful business man working globally. I plan on getting my MBA after my undergraduate degree so that I work for one of the top 100 businesses in the world. And I hope to find my African queen with a plan for her future just like me and eventually get married and start a future together.

Jennifer is a Feature Writer for Her Campus Montclair and a junior at Montclair State University. Jennifer is majoring in nutrition with a concentration in dietetics with a biology minor. She absolutely loves to write and dance and enjoys expressing her creativity through writing and dancing! She recently began practicing yoga and she loves it very much. Jennifer hopes to become a Registered Dietitian and one day write for a health & fitness magazine. Health is very important to Jennifer and she wants to share her love of health and fitness with the world!
Similar Reads👯‍♀️