Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

A Summary Of Ed Sheeran’s New Album Using GIFS

After a long wait, Ed Sheeran’s album dropped last night and it is a complete emotional rollercoaster. To prepare you for what you will inevitably experience while listening to Divide, here is a summary of Ed Sheeran’s new album using GIFS:

1. Eraser 

2. Castle on the Hill

3. Dive

4. Shape of You

5. Perfect

6. Galway Girl

7. Happier 

8. New Man

9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here

10. What Do I Know?

11. How Would You Feel (Paean)

12. Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona

14. Bibia Be Ye Ye

15. Nancy Mulligan 

16. Save Myself 

Similar Reads👯‍♀️