Kayah Pinkman

coordsize="21600,21600" o:spt="75" o:preferrelative="t" path="[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@5xe" filled="f" stroked="f"> style='width:327pt;height:327pt;visibility:visible;mso-wrap-style:square'> o:title=""/>

Name: Kayah Pinkman 

Hometown: Morristown, New Jersey 

Age: 20 (21 in a few days!)

Major: Psychology 

Zodiac Sign: Taurus 

Relationship Status: Single

Instagram: Kay_trillz 

What are your favorite personality traits?

“My sense of humor, upbeat personality, and loyalty”

How would you describe your dream guy?

“Trey Songz, DUHHHH! But honestly, someone who is smart, has goals, and just thinks that I am the only girl in the world for him. Someone who sees no competition when it comes to me, and I guess he can be all muscular and hot and what not.”

What is a movie that describes your life perfectly? Or that you can relate most to?

“Dear John”

type="#_x0000_t75" style='width:450.75pt;height:450.75pt;visibility:visible; mso-wrap-style:square'> o:title=""/>

Who is the one person that has made a significant impact in your life?

“My father, he is literally my best friend!”

Are you involved with anything on campus, or plan on joining something?

“I am a member of Jumpstart, which is a program where I read to kids and do learning activities with them, Autism Speaks, and BSA. I hope to get involved in more things before I graduate.” 

How are you dealing with finals and end of the semester stress?

“Honestly, I am not even letting it stress me out. I’m a junior, and by now if I don't know anything I know stressing before finals is the absolute worst thing you can do. So instead of stressing, I study, and eat candy, course!” 

Describe the best concert you've ever been to, and who was the artist?

“Hahaha, well all fifteen of the Trey Songz concerts I’ve been to have been literally amazing! But, out of all of them “Between the Sheets” was the best. I was so close to Trey and Chris Brown, and they brought so many extra special guests, I danced the entire night away! 

type="#_x0000_t75" style='width:439.5pt;height:439.5pt;visibility:visible; mso-wrap-style:square'> o:title=""/>

If you were an animal, what kind of animal would you be, and why?

“I would be a giraffe. I just think the view from up there would be cool and they are my favorite animals too.” 

Once you graduate, where do you plan on living?

“Back in Jersey,or Dallas, Texas! The Galleria is a great mall and I feel I should live close to it!” 

What is the best city you have been to?

“Best city would have to be Dallas, simply because of the mall! I also love Orlando !”

type="#_x0000_t75" style='width:468pt;height:468pt;visibility:visible; mso-wrap-style:square'> o:title=""/>

What is your favorite thing about GSU?

“I love the campus. Being in the city is pretty cool, I must admit!”