Ultimate Guide to 2016 Summer Concerts in New England

Photo

Ready to get your summer concert on? Fortunately for you, we have a list of all the best concerts coming to the tri-state area. Enjoy!

 

Twin River Casino- Lincoln, RI

Boyz II Men- Friday, July 22

Bret Michaels- Friday, September 2

 

Gillette Stadium- Foxborough MA

Beyoncé- Friday, June 3

Luke Bryan- Friday, July 15 and Saturday, July 16

Coldplay- Saturday, July 30

Kenney Chesney- Friday, August 26 and Saturday, August 27

 

Xfinity Center, Mansfield MA

Brantley Gilbert- Thursday, June 2

Florence and the Machines- Tuesday, June 7

Dave Matthews Band- Friday, June 10

Dierks Bentley- Saturday, June 11

Dixie Chicks- Tuesday, June 14

Summer Jam (Fetty Wap, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Ink, Fabolous, Kevin Gates, Young Thug)- Thursday, June 16

KISS Concert (Halsey, Flo Rida, Charlie Puth, The Chainsmokers, Iggy Azalea, Nelly, Troye Sivian, Mike Posner, Daya, Shawn Hook)- Saturday, June 18

Keith Urban- Saturday, June 25

Weezer and Panic! At the Disco- Friday, July 1

Slipknot- Tuesday, July 5

5 Seconds of Summer- Saturday, July 9

Journey and The Doobie Brothers- Sunday, July 10

Vans Warped Tour- Wednesday, July 13

Duran Duran- Sunday, July 17

Toby Keith- Friday, July 22

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa- Saturday, August 9

Jimmy Buffett- Saturday, August 20

 

TD Garden- Boston, MA

Justin Bieber- Tuesday, May 10 and Wednesday, May 11

Selena Gomez- Saturday, May 28

Ellie Goulding- Wednesday, June 15

Adele- Wednesday, September 14 and Thursday, September 15

 

Fenway Park- Boston, MA

James Taylor- Wednesday, August 3

Pearl Jam- Friday, August 5 and Sunday, August 7

Billy Joel- Thursday, August 18

Zac Brown Band- Sunday, August 21

 

House of Blues- Boston, MA

Tori Kelly- Saturday, April 30

 

Foxwoods Resort Casino- Mashantucket, CT

Lupe Fiasco- April 14

Lady Antebellum- August 12

 

Mohegan Sun- Uncasville, CT

Journey and Santana- Friday, April 15

Jason Aldean- Friday, April 29 and Saturday, April 30

Kenny Chesney- Friday, May 13 and Saturday, May 14

Selena Gomez- Sunday, May 29

5 Seconds of Summer- Thursday, June 30

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas- Wednesday, July 6

Josh Groban- Friday, July 29

Bryan Adams- Saturday, July 30

Halsey with Oh Wonder- Thursday, August 4

 

Which summer concert are you most excited for? Let us know in your comments!