Her Campus Logo Her Campus Logo

Campus Cutie: Siena Dorsey

 

What is your name? Siena Dorsey

What year are you at ASU? Sophomore

What’s is your major? Nutrition- dietetics

What is your ideal career? My ideal career is to be a R.D. (Registered dietician) with a professional athletic organization.

What is your relationship status? In a relationship :)

What’s been your favorite aspect of ASU? My favorite aspect of ASU has been the sorority I joined. PI PHI has introduced me to amazing friends and unbelievable opportunities.

What is something you can’t live with out? Something I can’t live without would be a kitchen. I love to cook and it is my sanctuary, definitely couldn’t live without it!

How would your friends describe you in three words? Personable. Outgoing. Genuine.

Name one thing on your bucket list: One of the many things on my bucket list is to study abroad in Barcelona, which I have been approved to do next semester!

What is something not many people know about you? Something not many people know about me is that I have never been to a hospital. I was even born at home!

What is the best physical feature on a guy? Smile, with out a doubt.

Where do you work? El Hefe Tempe.

What is your favorite thing about your job? Meeting new people is the best part of my job. I have met so many amazing friends, served famous people, and have been offered other business opportunities with people I have met.

What is your favorite thing to do on a day off? My favorite thing to do on my day off is anything outdoors! Laying in the sun, shooting guns, riding bikes, anything active and in warm weather! :)

Where is your favorite place to go on a date? My favorite place to go on dates is to concerts. There’s nothin better then singing along to your favorite music while dancing with your man!

What is your biggest pet peeve? Biggest pet peeve BY FAR is someone that doesn’t follow through with their word. If you say you’re going to do something then do it. 

I am a hard worker and determined to get where I want in life. I am your typical girly-girl, I love pink and my favorite animal is an elephant! I am a junior at Arizona State University majoring in Journalism with a focus on PR. I have been modeling with FORD RBA since the age of five and absolutely fell in love with the Fashion & Beauty industry at a young age. I know exactly what I what in life and happy with the person I am becoming. I love my family more than I could ever explain & my friends have truly helped me get to where I am today. :)
Similar Reads👯‍♀️