Meet Cutie Isabel C. García

Name: Isabel Cristina García

Age: 22

Hometown: Cupey 

Major: Biology
 

1. What's the best/worst thing about being a biology student? 

IG: The best part about being a biology student is that through the science courses you get to learn how your body actually functions. Also, there's so many great people that I have met over the years that have become very good friends of mine; we all support each other in and out of class, even in our hangouts. I think that the worst thing probably has to be the intense workload that we all get at the same time, especially during our freshman year, when we had to take the core courses along with general classes. On my end, math classes are horrible...I hate them. 

2. What are your plans after graduation?

IG: I graduate in May 2014 and my plans include pursuing a career in pharmacy.  

3. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

IG: I would love to live in Europe, maybe Amsterdam or Spain, and Los Angeles too. 

4. What's your favorite quality?

IG: The three F's: fashionista, foodie and funny. I am very approachable and like making new friends...I also know how to let people know to not mess with my friends!

5. Do you believe in love at first sight?

IG: Yes

6. Who is your celebrity crush?

IG: I have a list, but my top three are Justin Bieber, Harry Styles and Nicky Romero.

7. Where do you see yourself in five years?

IG: I want to have a job, live by myself and probably be with that special someone. 

8. Single or taken?

IG: Single

9. What are the key qualities you look for in a guy?

IG: I look for an honest guy who loves music and movies! Of course, he has to be nice, humble, easy going, someone who will get along with my friends, and most importantly, he has to know how to make me laugh.

10. Would you rather have chicken or pasta?

IG: I like chicken, but I love pasta.

11. Airplane or boat?

IG: Both. I love tanning on a cruise ship but I also enjoy traveling fast in an airplane.

12. What's your favorite vacation spot?

IG: I’d say Europe.

13. Biggest accomplishment of 2013?

IG: I am almost done with my biology degree!

*Photo Courtesy:

Isabel's Facebook Page and Instagram