Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘Thank U, Next’ & It’s An Absolute Mood

Ariana Grande unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album Thank U, Next and guys, it’s the mood I’ve been waiting for in 2019. 

The pop star shared the news on Tuesday via Instagram, revealing a total of 12 songs, including title track “Thank U, Next,” “Imagine,” and “7 Rings,” which she recently dropped. TBH, the other song titles are pretty incredible, too—“NASA,” “Bad Idea,” and “Ghostin.” Ariana also included “Needy” on the new album, which she’s been teasing a ton on social media.



feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

People have already begun speculating the meaning behind the titles. E! News reported that Ariana Grande said the song “NASA” is “kind of” about outer space. But the publication pointed out how ex-fiancé, Pete Davidson, was wearing a NASA shirt at the 2018 VMAs. The two made their “red carpet debut” at the event. Coincidence? Maybe.

Other Arianators believe that “In My Head” will be similar to “Breathin,” from her previous album Sweetener, which the 25-year-old artist said was about her struggles with anxiety.

Now, the closing track “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m bored” promises to be one of the best on the entire album—and Twitter seems to agree: 


It’s definitely a whole new level of savage, and I’m loving it. Thank U, Next is set to drop on February 8!