Meet Hunter Childers

Posted -

Name: Hunter Childers
Age: 18
Hometown: Red Bay, AL
Year: Freshman
Major: Pre-Med
Relationship status: Sorry girls! He’s taken!!!
Favorite Movie: 21 Jump Street
Favorite Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival

HerCampus: What are your hobbies that you like to do in your spare time?
HC: I really enjoy doing a lot of physical activities. For example, I really love to go rock climbing at the UAB Rec Center. I am also really into playing football and basketball. When I am not doing that, I enjoy to fish as well.

HerCampus: Let’s talk about your dream date. What would you like to do if you had an unlimited supply of money?
HC: I would want to give my girlfriend a memorable night. So, I would start out with buying her the best bouquet of flowers I could find. Then, I would pick her up and take her to see her favorite band (Maroon 5) in concert. Finally, I would end the night with a nice, intimate dinner at J. Alexander’s Steakhouse.

HerCampus: How would you describe the type of girl you are interested in?
HC: Well, I have to be careful how I answer this question. (Jokingly). I would definitely have to say that my dream type of girl is my girlfriend. I could not ask for anyone better.

HerCampus: Is there anything else that you would like the readers to know?
HC: Nope. Is there anything else you want to know? 

Get more HC!

Get the best of Her Campus, right in your inbox! Learn more.

About The Author

Editor's Note

From Around The Web

We Recommend

User login