Eric Pittman '15

Posted -

Name: Eric Pittman

Major: Public Relations

Hometown:Washington, D.C.

Age: 18

What is your favorite color?
Purple

What is your favorite food?
Italian Food

What are your hobbies/interests?
I enjoy working out and playing 
football at Howard, plus anything adventurous or spontaneous, I hate
boredom.

What is your funniest memory?
Too many to remember a single one.

Do you have any unique or weird habits?
No, not that I can think of.

Do you have any talents?  
I can play the saxophone and I'm ambidextrous.

What do you like best about Howard University?
The legacy and 
tradition; as well as the networking and opportunities to meet people
from all walks of life.You can go anywhere and everyone knows about Howard University.

What are your goals in life?
My goals in life are to be successful 
with whatever I put my mind to.

Describe your personality?
Im pretty chill, and easy going.

Do you have a preference when looking for a mate?
Everyone has an 
ideal "type" but you'll never find someone who meets the exact expectations of what you are looking for, we all have flaws. So to answer that I'd say that I don't look for a certain type, but I know what I like when I see it.

Do you prefer to approach someone you’re interested in, or for them to approach you?
The majority of females out here don't like to make the 
first move, so I prefer to approach them... I go after what I want!

Are you single, in a relationship, or dating?
I'm single, not really 
looking for anything special just enjoying college, and staying focused on school and football.

How do you feel about being considered a “Campus Cutie?" 
*Head gets 
bigger* (laughs) It is cool, how should I feel?

Get more HC!

Get the best of Her Campus, right in your inbox! Learn more.

About The Author

Editor's Note

From Around The Web

We Recommend

User login