11 Celebs Who Pulled Out All the Stops for Valentine's Day

Whether you celebrate Valentine's, Galentines, or Singles Awareness Day, it's hard to miss when celebrities deck themselves out in all things pink and red. Keep reading for some of our favorite Valentine's Day style moments from Instagram.

1. Emma Roberts 

 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma looked prim and polished in a rose-printed slip. 

2. Selena Gomez 

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Selena killed it in a long-sleeved, scarlet red dress with sky-high heels. Classic. 

3. North West

Little North looked a-dor-able in a rose-printed leather jacket and heart bottoms. 

4. Blake Lively 

 

Happy Valentines Day

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Why wear hearts only on your dress when you can wear them in your hair too? 

5. Jennifer Lopez 

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

J-Lo kept it fresh with a high ponytail and a light smokey eye. 

6. Hailee Steinfeld 

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Hailee looks cute-as-a-button with a baby-pink sweater and messy topknot. 

7. Kerry Washington 

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Nothing looks more festive than red sunglasses and matching sneakers. Bonus points if you add balloons like Kerry! 

8. Karlie Kloss

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A simple red blouse and killer eyebrows make Karlie's low-key look. 

9. Fantasia 

 

A post shared by Fantasia Taylor (@tasiasword) on

Fantasia slayed it in this pink off-the-shoulder number. 

10. Ariel Winter 

 

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Ariel took some inspo from Kylie Jenner with this sizzling black and white ensemble. 

11. Chelsea Handler

 

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

And the Valentine's Day Award goes to Chelsea Handler, for proving that your pet is always the best accessory!