Vacation Pop-Up Lands In Boston 

This is a sponsored feature. All opinions are 100% our own.

If you‚Äôve been dealing with major destination envy on Instagram, then it‚Äôs time to take a trip. We know, we know, you‚Äôre saving for the fall semester. That's why we‚Äôve partnered with¬†CheapTickets‚Ā†‚ÄĒthe ultimate online travel agency for searching, planning, and booking all aspects of your vacation while taking advantage of steep discounts, expert advice, and useful tips.¬†Together, we‚Äôre bringing you the ultimate vacation pop-up experience in Boston (plus travel deals and expert tips for your cheapest trips ever‚ÄĒall year long).¬†¬†

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cheap is good. (@cheaptickets) on

 

Our Her Campus x CheapTickets The Best Trips in Life Are Cheap tour will be setting up a vacation pop-up experience near you! Plus, you can enter for a chance to win one of five $500 travel vouchers, courtesy of CheapTickets!  

Here’s where we’re headed!  

Thursday, August 1 @ Assembly Row East (near Loft store), 12-3pm

Thursday, August 1 @ Lawn on D/BostonFest2019, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, August 3 @ Carson Beach in South Boston (Southie), 9:30am-12pm

Sunday, August 4 @ Southie M Street Beach, 9:30am-12pm

Tuesday, August 6 @ Lansdowne Street at Fenway Park, 11am-5pm

Wednesday, August 7 @ Seaport Boston, 11am-3pm

Wednesday, August 7 @ Greenway City Winery, 3:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 8 @ Commonwealth Ave. near Boston University and Northeastern University, 11am-2pm

Thursday, August 8 @ City Hall Plaza, 3-7pm

Saturday, August 10 @ The Shops at Chestnut Hill, 11am-2pm 

Saturday, August 10 @ City Hall Plaza, 3-7pm

Sunday, August 11 @ Harvard Square, 2-6pm

Monday, August 12 @ Northeastern University, 11am-2pm 

Monday, August 12 @ Greenway City Winery, 3:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, August 14 @ Northeastern University, 11am-2pm

Wednesday, August 14 @ Commonwealth Ave. near Boston University, 3-7pm

Thursday, August 15 @ Boston Common, 11am-3pm

Sunday, August 18 @ Fenway area, 9am-5pm

Plus more to come. Be sure to RSVP to our Facebook event to claim your spot. Can’t wait to see you there! 

Tagged: