Her Campus Western Ontario Events

  • Photos With Santa

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:30 to 15:30
    Location: 
    Natural Science Atrium - Room 108
  • #WellnessWednesday

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 11/26/2014 - 12:00 to 16:00
    Location: 
    Taylor Library Main Floor
  • Discovery Week

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 11/17/2014 (All day) to Fri, 11/21/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Western University
  • Audien

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 11/06/2014 - 21:30
    Location: 
    Mustang Lounge
  • UCC Haunted House

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 10/27/2014 - 13:00 to Wed, 10/29/2014 - 22:00
    Location: 
    UCC
  • Western Votes

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 10/15/2014 - 14:30 to Mon, 10/27/2014 - 21:00
    Location: 
    University Community Centre Rm 340
  • DJ Spin Off

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 10/09/2014 - 15:00 to 18:00
    Location: 
    Concrete Beach (Outside UCC)
  • #WellnessWednesday

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:30
    Location: 
    Western University Campus
  • Career Fair

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 09/25/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
    Location: 
    Western Student Recreation Centre, 4th floor Gym
  • Western Homecoming 2014

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 09/19/2014 - 19:00 to Sun, 09/21/2014 - 00:00
    Location: 
    Western University
  • Volunteer Fair 2014

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 09/17/2014 - 09:00 to Thu, 09/18/2014 - 04:00
    Location: 
    UCC Atrium
  • SlutWalk

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sun, 04/21/2013 - 18:00 to 20:00
    Location: 
    Victoria Park
  • TEDxWesternU

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:00 to 20:00
    Location: 
    Paul Davenport Theatre
  • Western U Down Under

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 04/03/2013 - 23:00 to Thu, 04/04/2013 - 03:00
    Location: 
    Med-Syd Formal Lounge
  • Imaginus Poster Sale

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:00 to Sat, 02/09/2013 - 01:00
    Location: 
    Mustang Lounge

We Recommend

From Around The Web

User login

SheKnows Media – Beauty & Style