Events

  • Bennion Center 101

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 10/04/2016 -
    09:00 to 10:00
    Location: 
    Bennion Center (Union)
  • Star Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 10/12/2016 -
    20:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Physics Building
  • Welcome Week

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 08/25/2016 -
    11:00 to 15:00
    Location: 
    Bennion Center
  • PlazaFest

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 08/24/2016 -
    10:00 to 14:00
    Location: 
    Union
  • Crimson Nights

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 08/26/2016 - 21:00 to Sat, 08/27/2016 - 02:00
    Location: 
    Union
  • Senate Meeting

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 10/18/2016 -
    18:30 to 21:30
    Location: 
    Union
  • Fall Break

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sun, 10/09/2016 (All day) to Sun, 10/16/2016 (All day)
  • Star Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 10/05/2016 -
    20:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Physics Building (PHYS)
  • Star Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 09/14/2016 -
    20:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Physics Building
  • Star Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 09/21/2016 -
    20:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Physics Building
  • Global U Expo

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 09/20/2016 -
    10:00 to 14:00
    Location: 
    Union
  • Star Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 09/07/2016 -
    20:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Physics Building
  • Panhellenic Recruitment

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 09/03/2016 (All day) to Tue, 09/06/2016 (All day)
    Location: 
    A. Ray Olpin Student Union
  • Panhellenic Recruitment

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 09/03/2016 (All day) to Tue, 09/06/2016 (All day)
    Location: 
    A. Ray Olpin Student Union