Her Campus UK Events

  • Fourth of July

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 07/04/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    United States
  • Finals Week

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 05/04/2015 (All day) to Fri, 05/08/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    University of Kentucky
  • Dead Week

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 04/27/2015 (All day) to Fri, 05/01/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    University of Kentucky
  • March Madness

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 03/17/2015 (All day) to Tue, 03/31/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    The U.S.
  • Spring Break

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 03/14/2015 (All day) to Sun, 03/22/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    University of Kentucky
  • UK Basketball Game

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 02/21/2015 - 19:00 to 22:00
    Location: 
    Rupp Arena
  • Valentine's Day

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 02/14/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide
  • Lexington Tattoo Project

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 02/10/2015 (All day) to Sun, 04/12/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Art Museum, Singletary Center for the Arts
  • First Day of Class

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 01/14/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    University of Kentucky
  • New Year's Day

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 01/01/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide
  • New Year's Eve

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide
  • Kwanzaa

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day) to Thu, 01/01/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    United States
  • Christmas Day

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide
  • Christmas Eve

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide
  • Hanukkah

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 12/16/2014 (All day) to Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Worldwide

We Recommend

From Around The Web

User login

SheKnows Media – Beauty & Style