Kyle Webster

Posted -

 

Name: Kyle webster
Year: 2nd
Age: 19
Hometown: Fresno, CA
Relationship Status: Single

What is your favorite childhood memory? My favorite childhood memory is probably when I was about 4 and the olympics were on. I was on the back of my couch, thinking I was a gymnast, and jumped off landing on my arm. I ended up breaking my arm. The doctor felt bad for me so he put a cast on my buzz lightyear doll so we could match.

How do you like to spend your free time? In my free time I like to watch American Horror Story, which is the best show ever! I also like to do normal things like hang out with friends, go to the beach; those kinds of things.

What is your favorite part about UCLA? My favorite thing about UCLA is walking around and looking at the architecture. When I feel overwhelmed or stress, I usually walk around and just look at the buildings.

What is the most played song on your iTunes? The song most played on my iTunes is probably Just Dance. I can't tell you why though.

What is your favorite food? My favorite food is chocolate, anything and everything chocolate.

Describe your ideal date. I really don't have an ideal date. Honestly, I wouldn't mind going to some hole in the wall restaurant and just hanging out.

What do you look for in a significant other? The main things I look for in a significant other is personality and brains. I want someone who can make me laugh and who is extremely witty. Also, someone who can handle my extreme personality.

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be? I would love to go back to Fiji. It is one of the most beautiful places in the world and everyone is so friendly.

How are you spending the holidays? I am spending the holidays with my family back at home. Luckily I will be working so I can have money for possible dates this may give me.

Get more HC!

Get the best of Her Campus, right in your inbox! Learn more.

About The Author

Editor's Note

From Around The Web

We Recommend

User login