Her Campus Ohio U Events

  • BAT RALLY

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 03/31/2015 - 17:00
    Location: 
    29 Park Place, Ohio University
  • Spring Break

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day) to Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Ohio University - Main Campus
  • Spring Break

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day) to Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
  • Marathon '33

    Event Date & Time: 
    Tue, 02/24/2015 - 20:00 to Fri, 02/27/2015 - 22:00
    Location: 
    Forum Theatre, Radio-Television Building
  • Sibs Weekend!

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 02/06/2015 (All day) to Sun, 02/08/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Ohio University - Main Campus
  • Joe Nichols

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 01/31/2015 - 20:00
    Location: 
    Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditrorium
  • MLK Jr Day - NO CLASS

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 01/19/2015 (All day)
    Location: 
    Ohio University - Main Campus
  • FINALS WEEK

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 12/08/2014 (All day) to Fri, 12/12/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Ohio University campus
  • Fred Cook

    Event Date & Time: 
    Mon, 12/01/2014 - 19:00
    Location: 
    Walter Rotunda
  • Dad's Weekend

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day) to Sun, 11/09/2014 (All day)

We Recommend

From Around The Web

User login

SheKnows Media – Beauty & Style