Her Campus Lehigh Events

  • Romeo and Juliet

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 04/15/2015 - 20:00
    Location: 
    Diamond Theater
  • We Walk To Remember

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 04/15/2015 - 16:10
    Location: 
    UC Front Lawn and CU 230
  • Dancefest 6

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 04/03/2015 - 19:00
    Location: 
    Zoellner Performing Arts Center
  • Relay for Life 2015

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 03/27/2015 - 15:00 to Sat, 03/28/2015 - 03:00
    Location: 
    Grace Hall
  • Pi Day 2015

    Event Date & Time: 
    Fri, 03/27/2015 - 11:00 to 16:00
    Location: 
    UC Front Lawn
  • Trashion Show

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 02/26/2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
    Location: 
    STEPS
  • Denim Day

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 02/12/2015 (All day)
  • Reefer Madness

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 12/04/2014 - 20:00 to Sun, 12/07/2014 - 14:00
    Location: 
    Zoellner Arts Center
  • Hillel Hannukah Party

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 12/04/2014 - 17:00
    Location: 
    Jewish Student Center: 216 Summit Street
  • Rivalry 150

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sat, 11/22/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    Yankee Stadium
  • Bed Races

    Event Date & Time: 
    Wed, 11/19/2014 - 16:30 to 19:00
  • Clayton's CARNevil

    Event Date & Time: 
    Thu, 10/30/2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
    Location: 
    President's House
  • Spooning the Lawn

    Event Date & Time: 
    Sun, 10/26/2014 (All day) to Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day)
    Location: 
    UC Front Lawn

We Recommend

From Around The Web

User login

SheKnows Media – Beauty & Style